Second day of day care

Yesterday David brought Brandon to his first day of “skoo.” Today I brought him. As I drove there, I expected this song to play as I exited the facility:

But when I dropped Brandon off, he started crying and reaching for me, so that song was quickly replaced by this one, forever altering the soundtrack of my life.

It was horrible. My fantasy of doing a jig was ruined by the reality of me crying all the way home. Damn you, Brandon.

May 2, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

